Funny things Monkey says round 2 :)

Yesterday I cooked Guinea Fowl for Sunday dinner.  I love it, but it was the first time Monkey had tried it.  I told him what it was and he tucked in – yum yum.  He enjoyed it so much he asked ….

Mummy can I have some more Guinea Pig please?

Oh dear, I can just imagine the RSPCA arriving on my door step any moment.

About over40andamumtoone

I'm over 40 with a 4 year old little boy.Join us as we enjoy life and have lots of fun!
This entry was posted in Family life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Funny things Monkey says round 2 :)

  1. thesoupdragonsays says:

    you have it with chips in Peru!!

  2. Truly impressed – mine seems to have an issue with anything other than chicken or beefburgers (although the thought of horse didn’t seem to upset him unduly). I’m told guinea pigs bite.

  3. Haha, bless him, this made me smile. I love when children just speak their minds and make these tiny slips, it is adorably cute x

Leave a Reply

