I am moving – please follow me ……

Well, the last six months have been amazing!!  and I’ve finally taken the plunge and am moving to a self hosted website – steep learning curve, lots of hair pulling and a bit of swearing last night, but it’s there.  It’s still got some rough edges and some things I need to sort out so please bear with me – advice and comments will be much appreciated – there, not here!

I would really love you to keep following my journey with Monkey, we have lots planned – loads of reviews to post, trips out, work with the RSPB and I’ve just discovered the Earth Trust – sound interesting?  Then please follow me at over …….

http://www.over40andamumtoone.com

I hope to see you there soon, and I really appreciate your support :)

About over40andamumtoone

I'm over 40 with a 4 year old little boy.Join us as we enjoy life and have lots of fun!
This entry was posted in Family life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am moving – please follow me ……

  1. Mummy Says says:

    Well done on taking the plunge! Will see you at your new home x

Leave a Reply

